Music Monday 23 Feb 15

I’ve decided that Mondays are going to be for music. I’m very passionate about music and love discovering new music all the time. No genre of music is off-limits for me. I’m very open-minded when it comes to music (and most things, really). I am constantly scouring the internet for new, interesting music. I have a running list of songs I like but haven’t downloaded yet and, whenever I get bored of my current music, I’ll go back through that list. It keeps music interesting and fresh for me, even if the song is a bit older.

As for how much music I already have, my iTunes currently has 10,374 songs at the time of this writing (since I’m writing this before it posts, there will probably be more songs in there by the time this posts). I enjoy making playlists and will probably share one or two at some point in time. They’re a hobby of sorts for me.

Since I’ve titled my blog “Doing Yoga to Dubstep,” it would make sense to have my first music post be dubstep. But no. I’m not going to. This is closer to trap, not dubstep. It’s just a song that I’m really digging right now.

I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

