This or That Tag

The lovely Dorkchops posted this and tagged everyone reading it. It looked like fun, so I thought I would do it too! 🙂

I’ll put it under a Read More, just in case you aren’t interested (which is totally fine, btw).

M A K E U P

Blush or bronzer?
Blush I guess? I don’t really wear either!

Lip gloss or lip stick?
I prefer something in between, like Nyx soft matte lip creams or tinted lip balm. So closer to lipstick!

Eyeliner or mascara?
Mascara, hands down!

Foundation or concealer?
Foundation! I don’t even own concealer. 😡

Neutral or colour eye shadow?
Neutral as long as I get to keep all my golds.

Pressed or loose eye shadows?
I like the ease of pressed, but I actually have more loose eye shadows! So loose. (Although I should really learn how to press them….)

Brushes or sponges?
Sponges, I think. Except for eyeshadow and powder, but I feel like that’s a given. 😛

N A I L S

OPI or China Glaze?
OPI.

Long or short?
I like short, but not super short nails.

Acrylic or natural?
Natural! Acrylic look nice, but oh do they kill your nails.

Brights or darks?
Brights usually, but darks can be fun.

B O D Y

Perfume or body splash?
Perfume.

Lotion or body butter?
Body butter is really nice, but I use lotion more.

Body wash or soap?
Body wash. Unless we count whipped soaps under soap, then soap. You can pry my whipped soaps out of my cold, dead hands.

Lush or other bath company?
Other bath company. I loooove indie bath companies!!

F A S H I O N

Jeans or sweat pants?
Jeans. Sweat pants are for at home or the gym.

Long sleeve or short?
Both are fine. I don’t have a particular preference for either one.

Dresses or skirts?
Dresses! I have SO many dresses! I wear them all the time.

Stripes or plaid?
Stripes. I like plaid, but I never wear it.

Flip-flops or sandals?
Sandals, I suppose. I prefer flats over anything else.

Scarves or hats?
Scarves. So good for chilly weather!

Studs or dangly earrings?
Neither. I don’t wear earrings.

Necklaces or bracelets?
Necklaces! I can’t stand having things on my wrists all day. Not sure why, but it just bothers me.

Heels or flats?
Flats for most of the time. Heels for special occasions, like making your ex weep with regret.

Jacket or hoodie?
Jacket! They’re just easier.

H A I R

Curly or straight?
Curly! I have naturally curly hair and I LOVE IT.

Bun or ponytail?
Ponytail. Ponytails can be so cute while still looking professional.

Bobby pins or butterfly clips?
Bobby pins. Hands down. Nothing compares to the usefulness of a bobby pin.

Hair spray or gel?
Hair spray, so I don’t have to touch it, really.

Long or short?
It depends on the person. Some people look great with long, some with short! I’m growing mine out right now, but I still think I look cute with short hair.

Light or dark?
Dark for me. I think I’d look horrendous with light hair.

Side sweep bangs or full bangs?
Neither! I look terrible with bangs!!

Up or down?
If I’m at work, up! If I’m not, down.

R A N D O M

Rain or shine?
Shine. I enjoy the rain, but I LOVE the sunshine.

Summer or winter?
Summer. I hate the cold and I HATE snow.

Autumn or spring?
Spring! It’s my favourite season.

Chocolate or vanilla?
Chocolate. I love chocolate.

East coast or west coast?
West coast best coast.

Vogue or InStyle?
InStyle.

Kim, Kourtney, or Khloe?
Khloe. She’s hilarious.

Coffee or tea?
You can’t make me choose!!

I’m tagging whoever wants to do this. 🙂

One thought on “This or That Tag

Leave a Reply

