Style Saturday 07 Mar 15

Another Style Saturday! My favourite part of the week 😉

1) Victoria’s Secret PINK leggings

Oh mannnnn these are so comfortable! They’re soft and just all around wonderful. I have so many pairs and I want more! I wear them all the time! (Usually around the house, but still.)

2) Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes

I got this as a free sample in an ipsy bag and I was pleasantly surprised! While I wouldn’t rate it as my HG mascara, it still performs very well. It gives good volume without giving me spider lashes. I ask a lot out of my mascara in terms of lash definition and this comes close enough to keep me very happy. A very pleasant surprise indeed!

3) Sixteen92’s hand & body lotion

This lotion is pretty much perfect. It’s light, it’s moisturizing, it smells good (no matter what scent you get), it doesn’t cost too much. I’m totally in love with it. I have a jar on my desk at work because I use it ALL. DAY. I have a jar at home, too, for when I need lotion. I should probably also note that I have a hand cream obsession and THIS is my go-to. (One day, I’ll make a massive post all about hand cream because, really, someone should benefit from my knowledge.)

[No picture for this one, sorry!]

Leave a Reply

