Style Saturday 21 Mar 15

I’m sorry about the lack of posting lately, but I’ve been working a lot more than usual and I’ve been just exhausted!

1) Crabree & Evelyn Ultra Moisturising Hand Cream in Citron Honey & Coriander

This is one my favourite hand creams! I’ll be doing a post very soon about my hand care collection, since somebody should benefit from my collection. It’s moisturizing without being greasy or too light. It isn’t great for really, really dry or damaged hands (when that happens, I usually want something a bit heavier), but it’s good for every day use.

2) Haus of Gloi’s Hair Oil in Milkmaid

Ohhhhhh man do I love this stuff! I told you guys I was starting to look for a new hair oil and I’m pretty sure I found it! I was a bit worried, since it feels pretty heavy when I first apply it. But it doesn’t leave my hair looking greasy or flat or anything – it actually makes my hair look pretty good! It comes with a dropper so you can measure out how many drops of the oil you’re using. And it smells heavenly! Milkmaid is a milky, creamy, floral scent with just a hint of fresh laundry (at least that what it smells like to me). Absolutely divine!

20150321_154310

3) Victoria’s Secret Body Wash

This almost always smells wonderful! (Depending on the scent, I guess.) It lathers well and while it’s not super moisturizing or anything, it’s not bad. I like it especially for baths, actually, since you can usually use some for a bubble bath if you don’t have actual bubble bath with you.

2 thoughts on “Style Saturday 21 Mar 15

Leave a Reply

