New Years Resolutions

Hello everyone!

I know I’ve been gone a while, but I’m making it one of my resolutions to start blogging again! I’m pretty well settled into a routine now, so I’m hoping to post once or twice a week. It’s not much I know, but I also know myself.

I hope everyone had a lovely holiday season and a wonderful New Years Eve. I’ve been thinking most of the day about resolutions and while I don’t usually make them, I thought I might this year. So here are mine:

  • Start blogging again
  • Take more risks/chances
  • Eat more burritos
  • Eat more vegetables
  • Get over that one guy and move on to something/someone better

 

What about you? Do you have New Years resolutions? What are they?

 

Cheers!

Katelynne

 

One thought on “New Years Resolutions

  1. Pingback: Resolutions Check-In | Doing Yoga to Dubstep

Leave a Reply

