Creative Blogger Award

Jessica nominated me for this award. It was such a lovely surprise, as I often tell people that I’m not terribly creative! (This is not something that I mind very much, as not everyone in the world is going to be creative and I’m more than happy to be someone that just admires creativity!) Thank you, Jessica!!

Rules

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Share five facts about yourself.
  3. Nominate 15 – 20 bloggers and add their links.
  4. Notify the bloggers you included.
  5. Keep the rules in your post.

Five Facts About Myself

  1. I currently live in Dublin, Ireland. I have lived here since September and want to live here forever. It has always felt so much like home that I don’t think I’ve ever felt homesick for America. Dublin is where my heart belongs.
  2. I am very, very into music. I love searching for new music or listening to music I haven’t listened to in a while. I love making playlists for occasions (that may or may not happen), moods, fictional characters, or pretty much anything and everything. I currently have 10892 items in my iTunes library (although some of those are podcasts and duplicates).
  3. I love horror stories. I adore Stephen King books, although I would definitely like to read more (I keep going back to the Shining). Horror movies aren’t my favourite, though, as I feel like too many of them rely on cheap scares (making you jump) or gore. But give me a good ghost story and I’ll be happy as a clam. I refuse to watch the Ring or the Grudge. Sorry I don’t like nightmares.
  4. I am terrible when it comes to TV shows. I just generally don’t sit down and watch TV. I try to read or I’m on the internet, reading articles and just chilling out. I still haven’t finished the last season of Game of Thrones, even though I love it.
  5. I don’t like cooking. I’m not a terrible cook – I can manage to make edible food. But I just don’t enjoy the actual act of cooking. I absolutely understand why people love cooking and baking, but it’s just not something I enjoy. I wish I did though!

Tagging

I’m going to be lazy and say that anyone who hasn’t already been tagged can now consider themselves tagged!! I think every blog I follow is creative in their own way!

 

Cheers!!

Leave a Reply

