Liebster Award

Jessica nominated for this award as well! She really is too sweet to me! You really should be following her already. Thank you, Jessica!!

 

Here are the rules:
  1. You have to thank the blog that nominated you.
  2. You have to answer the questions asked by the blog that nominated you.
  3. You have to nominate 11 other new bloggers.
  4. You have to set new questions for your nominees.

Questions for me to answer

Favourite movie and why?
The Emperor’s New Groove! It’s just a hilarious movie that always puts me in a much better mood than when I started it.

Best vacation/holiday to date?
Oh this is hard!! I think I’d have to say my trip to Edinburgh with a couple of guy friends. We were all into history, so historical sites were top of our list, followed by pubs at a close second. We got to see so much, as well as take our time and not rush through things. It was relaxing but exciting!

If you could meet anyone alive today, who would it be?
I would actually love to meet Queen Elizabeth II. She just seems like such a fascinating person.

TV show- week by week or binge watch?
Binge watch, when I actually get to it!
You are given $10,000 to spend in a day- how do you spend it?
Using it as a down payment on a place! So I wouldn’t have to worry about rent for the foreseeable future – just a mortgage! Or I would pay down on my student loans. I’m far too practical for this question to be interesting haha.
Cake, cookie, or brownie?
Cookie and cake are verryyyyyy close, but I think I’ll go with cookie in the end. Nothing beats a beautiful chocolate chip cookie.
What is the first blog you remember reading?
I honestly have no idea.
If you were an animal, what would you be?
Definitely a cat! I love napping in sunbeams and cuddles – but only when I want cuddles. I’m still trying to master the skill of appearing to be in the same place as you but only because I just ~happen~ to be.
What is the first thing you do in the morning?
After hitting snooze multiple times, I brush my teeth.
Classic literature or modern fiction?
Modern fiction. I love classic literature, but I feel that I’m more likely to get something light-hearted with modern fiction.

Questions for my Nominees

Beer or wine?
Place you would like to travel to the most?
If you were granted just one wish, what would you wish for?
If you could be granted a trait you don’t already have, what would it be?
Favourite dessert?
Last thing you do before bed?
Ice cream or frozen yogurt?
Favourite place to sit and drink coffee?
One of your favourite shops to buy clothes?
Do you have  signature scent? If so, what is it?

Nominees

I’m going to be lazy again and say whoever wants to answer these questions!

 

 

Leave a Reply

